Business development

We are creative, we shape technology, we design products, we improve methods, we break new paths. We invent the future.

The Fraunhofer Institute for Cell Therapy and Immunology IZI sees itself as a professional service provider in the field of research and development. Our clients come from numerous industry and service companies as well as from the public sector. In addition, we cooperate with many universities and non-university research facilities in the development of innovative technologies.

As an esteemed partner of the economy we know and understand the companies' needs. We develop optimized solutions on behalf of our clients and thus secure their competitive advantages.

The Fraunhofer Institute for Cell Therapy and Immunology IZI is particularly proud to offer its clients an exceptionally broad and diverse spectrum of services in our business fields of Cell and Gene Therapy, Drugs, Diagnostics and Biosystems Technology.

Our clients' needs and wishes are our priorities. Thus, depending on our clients' specific wishes, there is a wide range of variants for organizing cooperation with the Fraunhofer IZI. The spectrum ranges from research services on clients' order right down to the development of innovative advanced technologies in joint projects. In many cases there is a possibility to obtain public funding. On the basis of many years of experience in the acquisition of corresponding development funding, the Fraunhofer IZI is also able to provide its clients with a high degree of expertise and the successful realization of cooperation projects with industry partners.

Dr. Tradler will be pleased to have an initial conversation with you.

Business units

Core competencies

Business Development

Fraunhofer-Institut für Zelltherapie und Immunologie IZI

Füllfederhalter © Marc Dietrich / Fotolia.com

Wir sind kreativ, wir gestalten Technik, wir entwerfen Produkte, wir verbessern Verfahren, wir eröffnen neue Wege. Wir erfinden Zukunft.

Das Fraunhofer-Institut für Zelltherapie und Immunologie versteht sich als professioneller Dienstleister im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung. Zu unseren Kunden gehören zahlreiche Industrie- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen sowie Auftraggeber der öffentlichen Hand. Darüber hinaus kooperieren wir bei der Entwicklung innovativer Technologien mit zahlreichen Universitäten und außeruniversitären Forschungseinrichtungen.

Als geschätzter Partner der Wirtschaft kennen und verstehen wir die Bedürfnisse der Unternehmen. Im Auftrag unserer Kunden erarbeiten wir optimale Lösungen und sichern dadurch deren Vorsprung am Markt.

Das Fraunhofer-Institut für Zelltherapie und Immunologie ist ganz besonders stolz darauf, seinen Kunden ein außergewöhnlich vielseitiges und breites Leistungsangebot in unseren Geschäftsfeldern Zell- und Gentherapie, Wirkstoffe, Diagnostik und Biosystemtechnik unterbreiten zu können.

Für uns stehen die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden im Vordergrund. Deshalb gibt es in Abhängigkeit von den konkreten Kundenwünschen eine Vielzahl von Varianten, wie eine Zusammenarbeit mit dem Fraunhofer IZI gestaltet werden kann. Das Spektrum reicht hier von Forschungsdienstleistungen im Kundenauftrag bis hin zur Entwicklung innovativer Spitzentechnologien in gemeinsamen Projekten. Hierfür ist in vielen Fällen eine Förderung durch die öffentliche Hand möglich. Auf Grund langjähriger Erfahrung in der Einwerbung entsprechender Fördermittel ist das Fraunhofer IZI auch diesbezüglich in der Lage, seinen Kunden ein hohes Maß an Expertise zur Verfügung zu stellen und erfolgreiche Kooperationsprojekte mit Industriepartnern zu realisieren.

Gern steht Ihnen Herr Dr. Tradler für ein erstes Gespräch zur Verfügung.